The Most Beautiful Shoes In The World!?

Now, don’t comment on all the capitals. When things are as important as this, it needs lots of capital letters. Okay. So a while back I did ‘The Most Beautiful Shoes In The World’ post when I saw Kendra Spears’ editorial in Japanese Vogue. But, I admit, I was wrong. They were not The Most Beautiful Shoes In The World, no. These are…

Whilst reading the ‘Die Young, Stay Pretty’ blog, I came across this A/W Zoo Magazine photoshoot including a very pregnant Roisin Murphy. She may be heavily baby-bulging, but she wears, with elegance,  without a doubt The Most Beautiful Shoes In The World. The masterpieces were made by none other than the Queen herself, Vivienne Westwood, for her Gold Label collection. There are no more words for these bad boys….I’ll just let you marvel in their greatness….

2 responses to “The Most Beautiful Shoes In The World!?

  1. Can this be used by somebody only needing to lose around 10 pounds?

  2. Pingback: Coffee Makers

Leave a comment