Peter Funch Photography

If you didn’t know already, I love ‘People Watching’. Yes, its an interesting sport that involves sitting oneself down and watching, judging, wondering about the people that walk by. Really, if I had my way I’d sit on a swing all day and watch the people that walk by. Perhaps not the most polite thing to do, but hey, what do you do when your bored? So when I saw these photographs, they reminded me of ‘People Watching’. I love them! The children and the camera one are my faves, and is it weird the yawn one makes me sleepy? Well anyway, check out more of his wonderful photography at PeterFunch.com.

Also, I apologize for the decrease in posting, I’ve been super busy with coursework, and getting ready for London Fashion Weekend. I leave Friday and am back Monday. Cannot wait!!!!! *SQUEEEAL!* (God, I do so much squealing lately!) So yeah, blog will be back to normal Monday, love you all :)

x


3 responses to “Peter Funch Photography

  1. Wonderful photography!! Photographs such as these can be just as much fun when “people watching” if unable to sit on that swing. Have fun at London Fashion Weekend :o))

  2. constancefalconer

    Observing people and discovering their unique quirks is one of my favourite hobbies.

    These photos are great… raw and real.

Leave a Reply

