LFW Love

Back again! This will probably be one of many posts about London Fashion Week, as being so busy makes it hard to make one whole post. Wow! March already. Doesn’t time fly when you’re having fun…

So London Fashion Week is over, the shows were fabulous, the designers bigger than ever, and the clothes pushing  the boundaries like never before. So, here are a few moments from my glamourously, magical weekend.First of all, I’ll indulge in a few selfish ‘me, me, me’ moments. My LFW tidbits (I have no idea what this word means but here goes):

This was my baggage for the weekend..

And sadly there wasn’t a full photo of my outfit, as my thick scarf kept covering it, but this is basically what I wore to Somerset House..

And here is what was rocking out my iPod pretty much all weekend..

That’s it for now. Tomorrow, I’ll probably ramble on about the gorgeous stuff I bought :)

Ciao for now…

One response to “LFW Love

  1. We really appreciate what you write on here. We try and come back to your site every day so keep up the good articles!

Leave a Reply

