Heart Horace?

These new Royan Print T-Shirts by Horace are now available to buy on ASOS. I just love the originality of the ‘Yearbook Pictures’ design, and the ‘ZOMG’ and ‘WTF’ tees are fun, and completely relevant based on how we use internet slang today!

Also, these are some pictures of some jewellery that I bought, and I meant to post them, but I forgot (as usual),  I thought it would be fun to set them out like a jewellery shoot, rather than just wearing them, so here they are…

(Pearl bangles, pink vintage style ring, pearl ‘Honey’ bracelet, pink flower corsage, all Dorothy Perkins. Gold headband, gold bangles, gold bracelet, black ring, black bangles, all Primark.  Blue flower corsage, blue bracelet, blue bangle, all vintage found at Kennilworth Festival. Pop Rocks from supermarket and Elle June 2010 issue subscribed – I got hungry and wanted something to read so…)

2 responses to “Heart Horace?

  1. Josh Brolin 4EVA

    I love the Horace t shirts. Have you seen the 80s t shirts that are around. I have only just discovered them so it may not be a “new” craze ;o)))

    http://www.teemarto.com/1980's-t-shirts/c1/index.html

    Lovin the blog

  2. ”~ I am very thankful to this topic because it really gives up to date information ,**

Leave a Reply

